Staff Directory

Download/Print Staff Directory
Tracy Quarnstrom
Tracy QuarnstromDirector
Social Studies
Phone: 651-213-2017
Email: tquarnstrom@wolfcreekhs.org
Brenda Swanson
Brenda SwansonDean of Students
Science
Phone: 651-213-2037
Email: bswanson@wolfcreekhs.org
Randi Stream
Randi StreamAdministrative Assistant
Phone: 651-213-2053
Email: rdummer@wolfcreekhs.org

Sonja Mertz
Sonja MertzClerical/Tech
Phone: 651-213-2097
Email: smertz@wolfcreekhs.org

Martha Airhart
Martha AirhartLearning Manager
Special Education
Phone: 651-213-2054
Email: mairhart@wolfcreekhs.org
Hanna Coleman
Hanna ColemanLearning Manager
Science
Phone: 651-213-2034
Email: hcoleman@wolfcreekhs.org
Lindsay Coppernoll
Lindsay CoppernollLearning Manager
Science
Phone: 651-213-2052
Email: lcoppernoll@wolfcreekhs.org
Hannah Edblad
Hannah EdbladLearning Manager
Special Education
Phone: 651-213-2024
Email: hedblad@wolfcreekhs.org
Sandra Flint
Sandra FlintLearning Manager
Mathematics
Phone: 651-213-2067
Email: sflint@wolfcreekhs.org
Chloe Jackson
Chloe JacksonLearning Manager
Language Arts
Phone: 651-213-2035
Email: cjackson@wolfcreekhs.org
Shelli Matheson
Shelli MathesonMath Interventionist
ADSIS Coordinator
Phone: 651-213-2055
Email: smatheson@wolfcreekhs.org
Lindsay Miller
Lindsay MillerGuidance Services
Phone: 651-213-2032
Email: lmiller@wolfcreekhs.org

Becki Olseen
Becki OlseenLearning Manager
Social Studies
Phone: 651-213-2033
Email: bolseen@wolfcreekhs.org
Meagan Rathbun
Meagan RathbunLearning Manager
Language Arts
Phone: 651-213-2046
Email: mrathbun@wolfcreekhs.org
Chris Wallin
Chris WallinLearning Manager
Phy-ed & Health
Phone: 651-213-2036
Email: cwallin@wolfcreekhs.org
Jolene Lauderbaugh
Jolene LauderbaughAmeriCorps Promise Fellow
Phone: 651-213-2095
Email: jlauderbaugh@wolfcreekhs.org